

Welcome to the BC Summer Games Field Lacrosse Venue

Exhibition Park (Glen Thompson Fields)

We are proud to present the rosters of our players and coaches





THOMPSON-OKANAGAN

1	Byers Owen		Kaleden	
2	Babakaiff	Samuel	Penticton	
3	Brown	Braxton	Kelowna	
4	Brown	Spencer	Kamloops	
5	Diemand	Joseph	Kelowna	
6	Hartviksen	Evan	Penticton	
7	Hughes	Maverick	Kelowna	
8	Kinney	Dane	Kamloops	
9	Kuiken	Asher	Vernon	
10	Lepin	Raine	Kelowna	
11	Lockwood	Landon	Kamloops	
12	MacGregor	Ewan	Kelowna	
13	Podworny	Kelsen	Kelowna	
14	Rampone	Jonah	Kelowna	
15	Richardson	Ту	Kamloops	
16	Sereda	Nash	Penticton	
17	Turpin	Callum	Kaleden	
18	Wood	Luke	Penticton	
19	Zumbo	Gavin	Kelowna	
31	Jaramillo	Nathan	Kelowna	
Coach	MacGregor	Jamie	Kelowna	
Assistant	Lockwood	AJ	Kamloops	
Assistant	Diemand	Tony	Kelowna	





FRASER VALLEY

1	Khan	Caleb	Langley
2	Bakatsis	Madden	Langley
3	Bikic	Ty	Maple Ridge
4	Claxton	Logan	Aldergrove
5	Crooks	Levi	Chilliwack
6	Eastgate	Mason	Langley
7	Goller	Max	Langley
8	Lifton	Colten	Langley
9	Longacre	Brayden	Langley
10	Medhurst	Easton	Maple Ridge
11	Okuyama	Koji	Langley
12	Pinchin	Grayson	Langley
13	Reed	Jameson	Chilliwack
14	Timms	Mackenzie	Langley
15	Todd	Cody	Maple Ridge
16	Van Ryn	Owen	Langley
17	Vanichuk	Austin	Langley
18	Visentin	Brett	Rosedale
31	Khan	Marcus	Langley

CoachGollerJasonLangleyAssistantVanichukAlexLangleyAssistantWorleyJesseAbbotsford





FRASER RIVER

1	Maksimenko	Boris	Port Moody	
2	Bateman	Kellen	Surrey	
3	Doyle	Parker	Port Moody	
4	Hartley	Kai	Coquitlam	
5	Kluth	Ronin	Surrey	
6	Kluth	Torsten	Surrey	
7	Lamont	Cameron	Surrey	
8	Larsen	Maximus	Surrey	
9	Lau	Elijah	Burnaby	
10	Lee	Marcus	New Westminster	
11	Macaraeg	Andrew	Burnaby	
12	McKinnon	Jacob	Coquitlam	
13	Myers	Jack	Coquitlam	
14	Openshaw	Conlan	Coquitlam	
Coach	Johnson	Jake	Coquitlam	
Supervisor	Maksimenko	Alona	Port Moody	





VANCOUVER-COASTAL

1	Sandhu	Sandhu Jayce Delta	
2	Balback	Peyton	Richmond
3	Burns	,	
4	Carnahan	Owen	Richmond
5	Dong	Xander	Vancouver
6	Ennis	Aeden	Langley
7	Herd	Blake	Vancouver
8	Insley	Kaleb	Richmond
9	Jang	Caleb	Richmond
10	Mantle	Josh	Richmond
11	McGregor	Carter	Langley
12	Murphy	Ryan	Richmond
13	Quilay	Colby	Richmond
14	West	Carter	Vancouver
15	Whitney	Kenyon	Richmond
16	Williams	Oscar	Vancouver
Coach	Newton	Mike	Port Coquitlam
Assistant	Ennis	Clayton	Langley
Assistant	McGregor	Don	Langley





VANCOUVER ISLAND - CENTRAL COAST

1	Thompson	Ryland	Victoria
2	Alexander	Jordan	Victoria
3	Anderson	Jack	Victoria
4	Bishop	Daniel	Victoria
5	Bourne	Gavin	Nanaimo
6	Cramb	Quinn	Victoria
7	DeWit	Keenan	Nanaimo
8	Fournier	Kristopher	Courtenay
9	Gordon	Ethan	Nanaimo
10	Hall	Jack	Victoria
11	Heavenor	Jax	Victoria
12	Hunt	Benson	Victoria
13	Mahy	Corbin	Nanaimo
14	Pemberton	Oliver	Victoria
15	Randall	Dagon	Victoria
16	Sanderson	Kai	Nanaimo
17	Scott	Oscar	Victoria
18	Toth	Deo	Ladysmith
Coach	Alexander	Bruce	Victoria
Assistant	Toth	Kaleb	Ladysmith
Assistant	Heavenor	Tyler	Victoria





CARIBOO - NORTH EAST

1	MacPherson	Breton	Fort St. John	
2	Aubichon	Grady	Prince George	
3	Bloom	Cohen	Prince George	
4	Da Silveira	Oliver	Quesnel	
5	Cameron	Jefferies	Prince George	
6	Kidd	Kobe	Prince George	
7	Landry	Drebin	Prince George	
8	Latreille	Mitchell	Charlie Lake	
9	Lovell	Greyson	Quesnel	
10	Maloney	Ty	Prince George	
11	Martin	Ronin	Prince George	
12	Milne	Adam	Fort St. John	
13	Newman Lebsack	Carson	Quesnel	
14	Owen	Kohrin	Fort St. John	
15	Pressey	Nathan	Quesnel	
Coach	De Gans	Tony	Prince George	
Assistant	Paciejewski	Cole	Prince George	
Supervisor	Milne	Paul	Fort St. John	





FRIDAY, JULY 22

9:30 AM

11:45 AM

11:00 AM

12:15 PM

FIELD LACROSSE SCHEDULE

POOL A		POOL B		
Zone 2 Thompson-Okanagan		Zone 4	Fraser River	
Zone 3	Fraser Valley	Zone 6	Vancouver Island-Central Coast	
Zone 5	Vancouver Coastal	Zone 8	Cariboo-North East	

Start	End	Event	Home	Away	Field
8:00 AM	8:30 AM	Warm-up			
8:30 AM	10:00 AM	Game 1	Fraser Valley	Vancouver-Coastal	1
10:00 AM	11:30 AM	Game 2	Fraser River	Cariboo-North East	1
11:30 AM	1:00 PM	Break			
1:00 PM	2:30 PM	Game 3	Vancouver-Coastal	Thompson-Okanagan	1
2:30 PM	4:00 PM	Game 4	Cariboo-North East	Vancouver Island-Central Coast	1
4:00 PM	5:30 PM	Game 5	Thompson-Okanagan	Fraser Valley	1
SATURDAY,	JULY 23				
Start	End	Event	Home	Away	Field
8:30 AM	9:00 AM	Warm-up			
9:00 AM	10:30 AM	Game 6	Vancouver Island-Central Coast	Fraser River	1
10:30 AM	1:00 PM	Break			
1:00 PM	2:30 PM	Game 7 (Semi-final 1)	1st POOL A	2nd POOL B	1
2:30 PM	4:00 PM	Game 8 (Semi-final 2)	1st POOL B	2nd POOL A	1
4:00 PM	5:30 PM	Game 9 (5th Place)	3rd POOL A	3rd POOL B	1
SUNDAY, JULY 24					
Start	End	Event	Home	Away	Field
7:30 AM	8:00 AM	Warm-up			1
8:00 AM	9:30 AM	Game 10 (Bronze)	Loser semi-final 2	Loser semi-final 1	1



Medal Presentations

Winner semi-final 2

Winner semi-final 1

Game 11

(Gold)



FIELD LACROSSE RULES & FORMAT

Rules

All play will be as per the current International Lacrosse Federation Official Rules of Men's Field Lacrosse, CLA & BCLA rules and by-laws, except for duration of games, including overtime, which may be varied in advance by the Tournament Director, Convener or Coordinators based on field availability and time restrictions.

Format

Round Robin format (2 divisions of 3 teams). Convener to seed teams for separate divisions.

- All games will be scheduled in 90-minute time slots.
- Each game duration will be 2 x 25 minute run time halves with the last 3 minutes of the 2nd half being stop time.
- Teams will have a 5 minute on field warm-up to start and 5 minute break at half time.
- Each team will be allowed 2 times outs per half.
- Clock will be stopped for the time out.

There will be no tie games. If the game is tied after regulation play, there will be a 2 minute break followed by a 10 minute run time "SUDDEN VICTORY" period. If at the end of that period the game is still tied, the team scoring the first goal of the game will be declared the winner. Winning team will be awarded two points – Losing team will receive zero points.

Top 2 teams in each division after the Round Robin will play a crossover to determine the medal games. 1st place in Pool 'A' will play 2nd place in Pool 'B' and 1st place in Pool 'B' will play 2nd place in Pool 'A', with the winners advancing to the Gold Medal game and the losers to the Bronze Medal game. 3rd place teams will play a consolation game.

Crossover and consolation games format will be the same as the Round Robin. Medal Games will be the same, with the exception of overtime. In the event of a tie game, teams will continue to play 10 minute run time "SUDDEN VICTORY" periods until a goal is scored and winner declared.

We will be using the 'Designated Defender' rule. If a team does not have two goaltenders, a 'Designated Defender' must be identified to the officials prior to the game. This is not to be the same person as the 'In Home'. This person will serve the penalty time for any infraction called on the playing goaltender.





Thanks for coming to the Games and Supporting our Athletes,

BC Lacrosse Association

PS. If you are interested in becoming part of our sport then please visit our Website at BCLacrosse.com and find out where you can play too.

